LAST IN LINE Shares Audio Samples Of Entire ‘Jericho’ Album Ahead Of Release

LAST IN LINE — the band featuring frontman Andrew Freeman, bassist Phil Soussan (ex-OZZY OSBOURNE), and original DIO members Vivian Campbell (DEF LEPPARD) and Vinny Appice (ex-BLACK SABBATH) — will release its third studio album, “Jericho”, on March 31 via earMUSIC. Audio samples of all the tracks t…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *