‘70000 Tons Of Metal’ Announces Public Sale For 2023 Cruise; NIGHTWISH, KREATOR, KAMELOT And DESTRUCTION Among Confirmed Bands


Public sales for the eleventh voyage of 70000 Tons Of Metal, the original, the world’s biggest heavy metal cruise, will start Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 12 p.m. EST / 9 a.m. PST, 18:00 CET and 17:00 GMT at 70000tons.com. Round 11 will sail from Miami, Florida to Bimini, Bahamas and back from Ja…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *